Average Joe

Average Joe was a reality show that aired on NBC 2003-2005.

Instead of attempting to make a "dream couple" between two extremely attractive people, Average Joe used ordinary men to win over the heart of a beauty queen. The men were what the producers considered to be average in appearance.

Throughout the show the beauty went on various dates with the men, both in groups and individually (at her choice). When the attractive suitors show up, there were also competitions between the rival groups of men. At the end of every episode the beauty votes to send a certain number (usually four) of the men home. In the end, she must pick only one to go on an intimate vacation with.


Season 4.0

Season 3.0

Season 2.0

Season 1.0

1. Series Premiere (2003-11-03)
2. Let the Games Begin! (2003-11-10)
3. Major Spoilers (2003-11-17)
4. Looks vs. Charm (2003-11-24)
5. Fat Chance (2003-12-01)