Ann Jillian

Ann Jillian was a television show on NBC. The show starred Ann Jillian as Ann McNeil, a widow who moves from New York to California with her teenage daughter. After the death of her firefighter husband, Ann McNeil and her teenage daughter, Lucy move from New York to the northern California village of Marvel, where Ann and her husband went for their honeymoon. Lucy is reluctant to her new surroundings in a new town, but she begins to adjust and makes new friends. Ann is also learning to adjust as well as she starts a new job at a gift shop run by Mrs. Hufnagel. The teens that Lucy hangs out with were Kaz, Melissa, and Robin. Kaz's well-meaning grandfather, Duke, helped Ann and Lucy in their new surroundings.


Season 1.0

1. California Dreamin' (1989-11-30)
2. Interrupted Melody (1989-12-03)
3. Love - 15 (1989-12-10)
4. Since I Don't Have You (1989-12-17)
5. Buddy System (1989-12-31)
6. Career Week (1990-01-07)
7. The Crush (1990-01-20)
8. Run for the Roses (1990-08-05)
9. Old Friends (1990-08-12)