Am I Normal?

A four-part series that aims to examine what society at large calls ‘normal', and what the harm is in deviating from that norm. Looking first at addiction, then at body image, spirituality and sex, the programmes all aim to investigate what Dr. Byron calls a ‘preoccupation for all of us'.


Season 1.0

1. Addiction (2008-04-14)
2. Body Image (2008-04-21)
3. Spirituality (2008-04-28)
4. Sex (2008-05-05)